Panzer Division Marduk.



"Panzer division MARDUK will embark on the final part of unholy crusade called "Funeral Nation Tour 2010" in early September. This time Morgan and Co. will playe a tour in Scandinavia and the Baltic States. During the upcoming three weeks tour the band will be supported by two or three bands (to be confirmed soon!). After the release of critically acclaimed "Wormwood" album MARDUK played over 60 shows in Europe, appearing on tours with VADER and ANAAL NATHRAKH. The band has just returned from a successful tour in Russia. Right now they are gearing up for the upcoming tour with DEICIDE. More dates will follow soon, stay tuned!"

JAAAA! Marduk ska äntligen lira i Skandinavien! Fan vad underbara nyheter, då får jag äntligen se dem. Bäst för dem att de inte dissar Göteborg nu bara, då blir jag riktigt besviken.

Marduk – Panzer Division

Kommentarer
Postat av: ROCKABETTY

Satans så roligt det skulle vara om de inte drog till Götet! Då skulle du FORTFARANDE inte fått ha sett dom, men det har jag! Tihi ;)



Fast jag tvivlar förstås på att de inte drar dit XD

2010-05-10 @ 20:56:00
URL: http://rockabetty.blogg.se/
Postat av: ROCKABETTY

Jag tänker inte sluta vara ytlig när det gäller män och långt hår, det är något av de snyggaste som finns!

2010-05-10 @ 21:41:15
URL: http://rockabetty.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0